Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Our stay was great! In addition, the hospitality was more than what we expected---great communication and very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back!
Property
We truly enjoyed the house and especially the back yard. We had plenty of space to hang out as a family, lounge around the pool, play volleyball, watch movies in the comfy den, and enjoy the spa at night. The outdoor kitchen was a plus!
View Property: The Happy Hour Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! The property layout, amenities and such were great! The pool/spa was relaxing, beds comfortable and common areas were great for 6 people. We will definitely stay again!
Property
Great property, amenities and host! Pictures dont do the property justice...its a much bigger and nicer property. Pool and spa perfect for a relaxing getaway! Comfortable beds and clean property! We will definitely return!
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for your quick responses--we had a great time!
Property
Great location. Great home layout. Quick and on-point support from Justin and Nate. The added bonus of an outside bathroom meant not tracking pool water throughout the house! Next time we are making smores at the fire pit.
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were super helpful! They even called to make sure we checked in okay
Property
The property was amazing! It was huge and so much fun!
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks to you all, this trip far exceeded both our expectations. Neither of us have anything we would change. Everything was perfect.
Property
My husband and I just returned home (Long Beach) from a fantastic stay at the Poolside vacation home. From the time I booked, every question I had was responded to so quickly no matter the time. The pictures do not give the place any justice. We spent most of our time in the spacious backyard. Even though we were at a home, it felt like we were in paradise. The backyard is gorgeous, large, private and so relaxing including a spacious pool and spa. During This time of Covid, we were anxious about getting out of the house and missing a vacation , but we were nervous about going anywhere. This was the perfect choice! The house was spotless, clean inside and out and the house was nicely decorated. Cant say enough about this Poolside home. The only downside was having to leave. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The pictures didn't do this home justice! It's so beautiful. The weather was in the 90's but the pool was cold, so I definitely recommend heating before arrival if you plan on swimming. When it came to kitchen supplies, the house had everything we needed. Overall, we had an amazing stay and would definitely go again!
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Justin from Poolside Vacation Rentals was super helpful and quick to respond to any questions.
Property
Fabulous house that is stocked with so many amenities you wont ever want to leave! Everything felt clean and new and the house is decorated in a super fun and thoughtful manner. Cant wait to stay here again, this place is truly an oasis in the desert!
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Hospitality was excellent and very responsive. All around great trip. Thank you!
Property
Awesome house. It was great for our group, plenty to do at the house.
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being an outstanding host. You were quick to respond to all our questions and concerns. Thank you especially for the thoughtful gift to our family. We had a fantastic staycation in your beautiful home.
Property
This home was perfect for our family staycation from furniture, decor and artwork. Its a modern and stylish home with a very spacious and comfortable kitchen and living room. The backyard was also perfect for our family. It had a grill with lots of patio furniture and the pool/jacuzzi was awesome. Everything about this home exceeded our expectations! The host is also very accommodating and quick to respond. They went above and beyond to make our stay pleasurable. They deserve 5+ stars!!!
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everything you could possibly want was provided at the house and the hosts went above and beyond to make our stay the best it could be! The communication was excellent and they were very quick to respond.
Property
We had such a wonderful stay and can not wait to return to the Clancy Lane Estate! I cant say enough about our experience! Its a very special property. We absolutely loved it!
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your kindness and communication! We had a great relaxing time without any troubles!
Property
Wow! So this place is so beautiful, peaceful & just perfect areas to the whole house. So many thoughtful decorative pieces made this house so cute & trendy! Great communication and definitely cant wait to come back again!
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing hosts! They were very kind and accommodating.
Property
The backyard was perfect for me and my family!
View Property: The Happy Hour Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for opening up your house to renters! It was beautiful and stocked with everything we could ever need!
Property
This place is great! The pictures are great but the place is even better. Beds were super comfy, the house had everything anyone would ever need, fully stocked kitchen, will definitely be back for another family vacay!
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Super courteous.
Property
This place is great! Highly recommended. Very clean house. Beautiful space. And incredibly equipped. From kitchen basics, to towels, to tennis rackets, to even a pool table with straight pool cues and chalk. Chalk! Just a great time for the 6 of us. Kids ranging in age from 9-16. Thank you!
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing home! Thanks for being a great host
Property
Amazing house! It felt like a true oasis. Very clean and organized. Would definitely return!
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the amazing stay. It was so nice and relaxing, the home was beautiful and had everything we needed. It was even more than what we expected. Thank you again and we will definitely be back! Katie & Mike
Property
This house was perfect! Comfortable beds and pillows, the house had everything you needed and more. It was very clean and organized and easy to find the things you needed. The outside was GORGEOUS and the sunset right behind the mountains and you could watch from the pool or jacuzzi. It was very relaxing and beautiful stay. I would definitely come back again.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
The Poolside hosts were so thoughtful with our welcome basket and even included something extra for our pups.
Property
My family and I wanted to get away from the city and enjoy somewhere relaxing and secluded! The Clancy estate had it all! The home is equipped with everything you need to have a private gateway with no need to leave. The home was just what our group of 14 needed; a room for each couple with in suite bathrooms, sauna, private casita, fully stocked kitchen, relaxing outdoor area, built-in BBQ, spacious pool and hot tub along with lots of towels and pool toys. I cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Poolside went above and beyond with little details. Cold waters in the fridge and snacks for the kids.
Property
What an awesome vacation home! Couldn't of asked for a better place to enjoy a relaxing weekend. Very clean, organized and well taken care of home. Backyard was amazing! Imagine your own private resort in your backyard. This place is a must for anyone looking to come to Palm Springs.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing, fantastic, and wonderful. If youre reading this review and you have an hesitation about booking this place, then let me tell you; stop reading this review and just book it!!! One of the only places (to not say only) that the pictures make it look amazing and still didnt do it justice. From the pictures I knew it was going to be nice, but in person it completely blew away all my expectations. We were so well taken care and had such a great stay here that Im now searching for ANY reason to come back and stay again. This place has it all! 7 bedrooms with baths plus the guest house, and on top of it tennis/basketball courts, ping pong/pool tables, sauna, and of course pool with jacuzzi. Will be back and recommend more that words can explain.
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, inside and out with amazing backyard and amazingly organized kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms. We will definitely be back! Thank you again for letting us stay in your beautiful home, we cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside