Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
San diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great and thank you!
Property
We had a lovely relaxing long weekend. The house was perfect for us. 4 adults and 4 kids. We utilized all the wonderful amenities. I would definitely recommend this home for a getaway.
View Property: The Palmieri
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, really appreciated the quick responses. Great check in experience and amenities upon arrival.
Property
Great property management - easy check in service and quick responses to communication. House is well equipped with everything you'll need during your stay. Nice quiet street for walking.
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for an AMAZING stay! Your home is absolutely GORGEOUS and the artistic touches were so pleasant. Your hospitality was also off the charts!
Property
My family and I tend to stay in 5-star hotels on vacation but we started staying at Airbnbs during our COVID-19 travels. Many Airbnbs have been average or below average experiences but boy was this home a TREAT. The home is beautiful and so well curated. Not only is this property artistic but it is also so spacious. Everything you could possibly need is in the house and its location is so convenient. We took out meals from delicious restaurants every day and the airport is less than 10 minutes away. It is a great home for both an adults-only vacation and a family vacation. Lastly, communication with the host was excellent.
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Poolside vacation went above and beyond to make our stay perfect.
Property
Very very enjoyable stay.
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had a fabulous time and cant wait to come back!
Property
This house is AMAZING!!! It was so beautiful and clean. Check in and check out were really easy. The yard is my (and my kids) dream come true.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Impressive and extremely responsive!
Property
My wife and I spent 5 weeks in this house. It was a very nice place to stay and we loved the big backyard. We both used Zoom (often at the same time) to work remotely and had no WiFi issues. The management company was extremely responsive. Since we were staying 5 weeks, the only question we had upon arrival was whether there was a vacuum cleaner and a tea kettle later that day the management company delivered a new vacuum cleaner and a new kettle. That was impressive. The kitchen appliances are topnotch. The neighborhood was nice for jogging and walks. Whole Foods is three blocks away. We had food delivered from Whole Foods and DoorDash and delivery was always very prompt. Lots of fairly inexpensive golf courses to play and Rancho Mirage has very nice public tennis courts. The only negative is that the house is a little close to the highway, but the backyard is fenced and has a @20 foot tall hedge that makes it extremely private.
View Property: The Happy Hour Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The response from Poolside Vacation Rentals about the few questions/asks we had were immediately replied to and taken care of.
Property
The outside area made this home extra special. The tennis, pool and basketball made some fun options for both adults and kids. We would definitely go back!
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
We loved staying here, they helped make our weekend so special!
Property
This house was absolutely amazing! So comfortable, great outdoor spaces and all the amenities you need!
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
I would stay here time and time again! The inside of the house was just as amazing as the backyard. Very comfortable surroundings with everything you need. The bed was super comfortable for my bad back, therefore I slept amazing every night! Master bath shower is truly amazing! And relaxing by the pool couldnt get any better.
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our time there and certainly did not want to come home. The owner of the home has thought out everything for everyone From a pool table, games, amazing backyard and all the amenities Loved every bit!
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The family and I had such an amazing stay!
Property
It was fun watching the golfers from the pool. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet getaway in the desert.
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had an outstanding visit! Thank you for the hospitality.
Property
Fantastic, responsive host for a clean and comfortable space with a great backyard full of endless entertainment.
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, and everything went really smooth!
Property
Everything was just as we expected! The pool and backyard is just stunning and everything was so nice and clean. Would stay there again.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
5 Stars!
Property
The house was gorgeous and kitchen amenities were more than expected. I would definitely stay here again! Best stocked kitchen Ive seen!
View Property: The Palmieri
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks again for the hospitality!
Property
Amazing place for a family or small group to stay. Very large outdoor space with pool and plenty of other activities available for a pleasant vacation. Downtown Palm Springs is only a 10 min drive away. The hosts are super responsive. Will definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Greatly enjoyed our stay!
Property
Amazing home! Everything was exactly like the pictures. It was very clean, modern and stylish. The pool and hot tub were perfect.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great host communication. Will definitely be looking to book again when we return.
Property
Super clean, spacious, everything you could need in a home to cook, relax, etc. The pool is lovely and the view out on to the golf course very entertaining.
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2021
Property Manager
So helpful and courteous!
Property
It worked so well with our three young adults and their significant others. Plenty of space. The yard had many gathering places and the game room was greatly appreciated. We also enjoyed the gas fireplace inside for the cooler nights.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for allowing us to stay in the beautiful house. We all greatly appreciate it :)
Property
They treated us very well and even had a goodie basket ready for us upon arrival. Nicest people to deal with, overall good value and makes for an enjoyable trip!
View Property: La Quinta Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
highly recommend. They also left a few snacks and some wine which was a lovely touch because we were very hungry when we got off the plane!
Property
This was a beautiful home and a great walkable neighborhood! We had a wonderful time staying here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a spot in Palm Springs. This house is also very very close to the airport only a nine minute drive!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you!! We loved our stay at your home. We appreciate you being quick to respond and the house was super clean. We loved everything especially the beds, soft sheets, soft blankets and awesome pillows!
Property
We will definitely stay at this house again! It was super clean. It had everything you needed in the kitchen. The beds are so comfortable with soft sheets, soft blankets and awesome pillows. The backyard is beautiful, very private. The host is very quick to respond if you have any questions. It was the best Airbnb home we have stayed at.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for a wonderful stay! We had a great time and you were wonderful hosts!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at the home by Poolside Rentals! The customer service was amazing! They had a very quick response time and were very accommodating. We would definitely use them again!
View Property: The Palmieri
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service. Thanks again. See you next time.
Property
Perfect blend of classic Rancho Mirage with enough modern amenities to enjoy. Also great set up for family privacy combined with good communal areas. Well manicured and great customer service. Looking forward to next time.
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay. Thank you for making it so easy!
Property
This is a beautifully done home with a lovely outdoor space. Our family had a great time!
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Place was awesome. We had a great time in the home and the outdoor space was exactly what we where looking for for the weekend.
Property
This house was amazing. We will definitely be coming back. We where there with spouses for a work trip and the pool and jacuzzi where perfect for them to relax during the day. The house is beautiful and well stocked with all the things you need. We had an absolutely amazing weekend and look forward to returning.
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
The host is very quick to respond if you ever have questions and overall had some really nice personal touches to the home.
Property
This property was a perfect weekend getaway from the city! The house is spacious, comfortable and clean. We cant wait to stay here again and will definitely recommend it to our friends and family!
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise