Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay! Poolside vacation rentals was very accommodating. I would definitely stay with them again. Thank you!
Property
The poolside bungalow was a beautiful little place with a nice private pool and spa and well decorated mid century interior. Lots of very cool art. Comfortable beds and fast internet. Very quiet at night and a perfect place to enjoy the desert. Everything you could need is provided!
View Property: Poolside Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great family get-away during COVID, and the pool was wonderful. The house is lovely, spacious and so well-appointed. Thank you so much for everything.
Property
We had a great family get-away during COVID, and the pool was wonderful. The house is lovely, spacious and so well-appointed. The kitchen is marvelous and has everything you need for creating fantastic dinners. We got to watch family movies and spend some quality time together. Unfortunately, while we were there there was an extreme heat wave, which limited our ability to use the fire pit and outside areas -- so we'll have to come back again in the winter! :) We can't wait!
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the perfect Palm Springs stay! Everything was so clean and fully stocked - we really appreciated it!
Property
This was such a great house for our Palm Springs weekend getaway! The house was so clean and fully stocked with everything we could need. The pool area was AMAZING - plenty of chairs, tables, and umbrellas for some fun in the sun. Poolside Vacation Rentals was such an attentive and responsive host throughout the whole experience. I am definitely visiting again! :)
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you- everything was great!
Property
The house looked just like the pictures- incredible! The beds were very comfortable. The instruction binder was very helpful!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous communication from host!
Property
Amazing yard. Was just as beautiful in person as it was in the photos. Close to grocery stores and dining options and it also had a fully stocked kitchen with all the things needed to cook for large groups. So many areas to hang out in and outside the house. The rooms were quiet and spread out so guests had some privacy. Loved it and hope to book again soon!
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much .. we loved the place !!
Property
Place was amazing loved the open space.. and views.. will be back again soon :) poolside vacation rentals were super accommodating. Thanks for a great weekend.
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much. The place was amazing you were amazing about checking in to make sure were comfortable. It truly was the best for my family. Everything. Everyone wants the link to this place!
Property
Best house in Palm Springs with the best most accommodating owners. It lives up to all the pictures and then some. Close to everything in Palm Springs. Thank you for making this a memorable experience for all of us.
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time! thank you so much for the great hospitality and attention to our needs! It was the perfect getaway for our family!
Property
The house is the perfect getaway spot for families! It was our little oasis away from the city! The house is super lovely and has everything you might need! Communication 10/10, quick response and such an amazing hospitality! Thank you so much!
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Dearest Christie and the rest of the team! It was our absolute pleasure to stay at your property!!! Your kindness and generosity made this an amazing trip for us!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!!. Warmly, The Crawford family.
Property
It was our absolute pleasure to stay at this beautiful property!!! The kindness and generosity of the Poolside Vacation Rentals team made this an amazing trip for us!!! The house and the pool were beautiful and everything was clean. The team went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that we were well taken care of. Thank you!!!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!! We hope and are dreaming to return in a few months!
View Property: Callaway PGA West
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for an amazing stay and birthday trip! The house was perfect and the service was exceptional. Special thanks to Christie, Jesus and Sam, who were super courteous, thoughtful and helpful. I especially loved my birthday cake. You really didnt have to do that, but it really made my day! Thank you for a great stay! I will be back!
Property
This house is truly better than the pictures! I came here to escape LA for my birthday and got everything I wanted - fun in the sun with gorgeous mountain Views and a relaxing, spacious home. On top of that, I got truly exceptional service and a spectacularly memorable birthday. My guests and I felt so supported and well taken care of. Poolside was so accommodating and handled all of our requests thoughtfully and promptly. This home is marvelous by itself but PVR makes the whole vacation rental experience 5 stars! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much! Your home was perfect for our quiet family get away.
Property
Great spot for a family getaway. We stayed with six adults and a bunch of young kids. Plenty of space to hang out. The game room and pool were a hit with everyone. Bedrooms were spacious and most had attached bathrooms. The rental company was fantastic. Great communication. Entire process was easy. Will definitely stay here in the future.
View Property: La Quinta Desert Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
You guys were so lovely, we wish we could have stayed longer!!
Property
What an absolutely stellar location - the open floor plan is so great with everything you could possibly need - kitchen supplies, comfy couches, great workstations, and the list goes on. The place is adorable and the best getaway!
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
The poolside staff gets 5 stars - particularly the young woman who assisted us with check in. Felt very comfortable knowing they were available 24/7. Thank you!
Property
Great experience - looking forward to a return visit.
View Property: Las Palmas Alexander
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your attentiveness and assistance throughout our stay! The place was wonderful and we had such a lovely time. Thank you for making our stay a special one! :)
Property
Our Airbnb experience was a wonderful one! The home was immaculate and Poolside Vacation Rentals was attentive to all our questions during our stay. From check in to check out, our experience was enjoyable and easy! Already planning our next trip soon :)
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a great stay! The home was amazing and the communication was top notch! You all went above and beyond for us. Thank you Justin, Christie, and Sam!!!
Property
This was a great place to stay! It was clean and the hospitality was amazing! Super close to downtown and tram. The pool was perfect and the outdoor space was brilliant! Christie and staff were super communicative and did a great job with everything!
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
I will stay at any property managed by Poolside Vacation Rentals!
Property
This particular property is stunning. The pictures do not show the built-in spa connected to the pool or the pool tanning shelf, and the pool is salt-water - all huge pluses for us. The kitchen is for cooking and entertaining - with all the high-end accoutrements you need. So often, I stay at Airbnb's and can tell that owners/managers treat the property as a rental for those who they do not know or will ever meet. This property did not have that feel. Rather, it felt like a close friend left all of their posh amenities, accessories, electronics, and kitchen gadgets for my family and I to use and enjoy. I felt trusted and cared for - we were even able to us the garage to park our car and escape the heat. When we had a minor issue with the water feature in the pool - an attendant arrived quickly and it was fixed! The next day we received a hand-delivered, delicious red velvet cake from a Poolside employee as a "sorry for the inconvenience." We were so pleasantly surprised. We already loved the home - and now we love Poolside too. We cannot wait to return.
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Had a wonderful stay! Hosts were wonderful and extremely accommodating. Pool was incredible and clean!
Property
Had a wonderful stay! The house is large and clean, the hosts are very communicative and extremely accommodating.
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting our family this past weekend we had a wonderful time.
Property
The house was beautiful, the kitchen was well stock with everything you need to cook your meals. Great communication with property management. There's no music outside anytime of the day on any sort of device.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Poolside Vacation rentals is heads above the rest. There staff is knowledgeable, friendly and does everything to make your trip fun and memorable. I would Strongly recommend their services to anyone!
Property
I have been renting through Airbnb for several years and I can honestly say that Poolside Vacation Rentals is the best company I have ever dealt with. The entire staff from the answering service to the gentleman we met on-site were extremely helpful, pleasant, friendly and cared that everything was ready for us to have a great time. They were extremely knowledgeable of the house and took the time to make sure we understood all of the works of the house.
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everything about this place is excellent. Everything about the management, including communication and helpfulness, is excellent.
Property
Thank you so much for everything.
View Property: La Quinta Desert Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you guys so much for everything! Poolside is amazing.
Property
This place was so amazing for a combined family and friend trip with my two little ones. We swam and swam and watched movies and looked at the mountains and birds. A gorgeous and super clean and well-appointed home! High recommend.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for working to ensure that my group had a great experience. The rental was beautiful, clean, and comfortable.
Property
We had a great stay at this rental. Upon arrival, I was impressed to see that the home looked just as nice (if not more impressive) as it did in the photos. The hosts were very communicative during our stay and committed to ensuring we had a great time. The expansive backyard was a highlight; tall privacy hedges and groomed trees really contribute to the retro Palm Springs vibe. Other highlights included the central location and well-stocked kitchen.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! The stay was fabulous.
Property
Such a beautiful home and the location was close by to all of the downtown Palm Springs restaurants and shops. Check in was very easy and we enjoyed our stay. We loved how quiet the neighborhood is, which made it even more relaxing as a getaway from busy LA.
View Property: Midcentury Twin Palms
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
The management company is really quite top notch and highly responsive and informative as well.
Property
Extremely lovely and high-end house, awesome pool, very clean overall, and in the best (and serene) neighborhood.
View Property: Las Palmas Alexander
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great place awesome pool n spa great bbq rooms n beds comfortable high ceilings great staff Ill be back for sure
Property
I have nothing but good things to say really beautiful home pool n spa great kitchen great keep up the the great job and good luck this summer we will be back
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise