Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your incredible service. The best weve ever experienced by far!
Property
Stayed at this home to celebrate my friends 50th. We have stayed at many homes in Palm Springs over the years, and this spot is by far our favorite. We lived by the pool and loved the indoor/ outdoor living provided by the nano style doors facing the backyard oasis. A little farther out than we typically stay but it was worth it. The pool was in the sun almost ALL day! Also, the property management company was wonderful. We will definitely book here for our next visit.
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
We LOVED our stay!! Thank you so much!!!
Property
We had a truly wonderful stay. Pool and spa combo were fun for my whole family. The pool remote was easy to use. The house was very clean, and the kitchen had everything we needed! We were even given some bottled water and snacks. They truly did think of everything. We'd love to stay again sometime!
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for making our stay in La Quinta great!
Property
We went to celebrate our sons birthday and they were incredible happy. The house accommodated our elderly parents and was fun for everyone! I really appreciate how clean it was. The house was located in a great quiet neighborhood but close to Old Town La Quinta and other shopping centers.
View Property: La Quinta Desert Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your help in hosting us during our stay. I really appreciate your prompt and clear communications that made it all the more enjoyable.
Property
My family land I enjoyed staying here. The hosts provided fantastic service and were prompt and clear with communicating with us. The pool and spa were wonderful and both were heated upon our arrival. The house was very clean with nice fixtures and finishes throughout. Thank you again for having us!
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed at quite a few a homes in PS and by far your communication was the best. Thank you!
Property
Great place. We were pleasantly surprised by the welcome basket filled with snacks. We really enjoyed the big yard, beautiful pool and comfortable furniture. The interior was tastefully decorated, clean and well maintained.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for allowing my family to stay at your lovely property. Your warm hospitality and very quick responses definitely set this rental a part from the many we have rented in Palm Springs. We really enjoyed our stay!
Property
Outstanding service - quick to respond and very helpful. Great outdoor space - pool, hot tub, grass area. Interior layout - feels spacious, designed nicely and very comfortable.
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
This is a really fun property, delightfully decorated and furnished. I have never had such a well equipped kitchen in a rental!
Property
This is a fun, beautifully decorated and well stocked house. The kitchen facilities were fantastic! Fun outdoor area, and the spa heater super efficient.
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for everything!!!Great communication right from when I first booked the reservation. During our stay, they were extremely responsive when I had questions and made themselves available and checked to see how things were going. AMAZING customer service!
Property
Wow!!!! Walking into the house, was incredible. Huge glass sliding door leading to the backyard with the view of the pool and spa. Lounge chairs, outdoor seating, everything you need to hangout by the pool, perfect to celebrate my bestie's bachelorette weekend! Very modern, colorful decor, had everything we needed. Great amenities and it was comfortable for the 6 of us. Washer and dryer available though we didn't need it. Great location, we were pretty close to everything we wanted to do, lots of good food around as well. HIGHLY recommend this place!!
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Would love to visit again and will definitely recommend to friends!
Property
Such a great place for a getaway! The yard is so dreamy and totally private. Great pool, hot tub, fire pit and games galore. My family had a blast and we found everything we needed for a long weekend away right there in the house.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
San diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great and thank you!
Property
We had a lovely relaxing long weekend. The house was perfect for us. 4 adults and 4 kids. We utilized all the wonderful amenities. I would definitely recommend this home for a getaway.
View Property: The Palmieri
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, really appreciated the quick responses. Great check in experience and amenities upon arrival.
Property
Great property management - easy check in service and quick responses to communication. House is well equipped with everything you'll need during your stay. Nice quiet street for walking.
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for an AMAZING stay! Your home is absolutely GORGEOUS and the artistic touches were so pleasant. Your hospitality was also off the charts!
Property
My family and I tend to stay in 5-star hotels on vacation but we started staying at Airbnbs during our COVID-19 travels. Many Airbnbs have been average or below average experiences but boy was this home a TREAT. The home is beautiful and so well curated. Not only is this property artistic but it is also so spacious. Everything you could possibly need is in the house and its location is so convenient. We took out meals from delicious restaurants every day and the airport is less than 10 minutes away. It is a great home for both an adults-only vacation and a family vacation. Lastly, communication with the host was excellent.
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Poolside vacation went above and beyond to make our stay perfect.
Property
Very very enjoyable stay.
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had a fabulous time and cant wait to come back!
Property
This house is AMAZING!!! It was so beautiful and clean. Check in and check out were really easy. The yard is my (and my kids) dream come true.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Impressive and extremely responsive!
Property
My wife and I spent 5 weeks in this house. It was a very nice place to stay and we loved the big backyard. We both used Zoom (often at the same time) to work remotely and had no WiFi issues. The management company was extremely responsive. Since we were staying 5 weeks, the only question we had upon arrival was whether there was a vacuum cleaner and a tea kettle later that day the management company delivered a new vacuum cleaner and a new kettle. That was impressive. The kitchen appliances are topnotch. The neighborhood was nice for jogging and walks. Whole Foods is three blocks away. We had food delivered from Whole Foods and DoorDash and delivery was always very prompt. Lots of fairly inexpensive golf courses to play and Rancho Mirage has very nice public tennis courts. The only negative is that the house is a little close to the highway, but the backyard is fenced and has a @20 foot tall hedge that makes it extremely private.
View Property: The Happy Hour Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The response from Poolside Vacation Rentals about the few questions/asks we had were immediately replied to and taken care of.
Property
The outside area made this home extra special. The tennis, pool and basketball made some fun options for both adults and kids. We would definitely go back!
View Property: The Clancy Lane Estate
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
We loved staying here, they helped make our weekend so special!
Property
This house was absolutely amazing! So comfortable, great outdoor spaces and all the amenities you need!
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
I would stay here time and time again! The inside of the house was just as amazing as the backyard. Very comfortable surroundings with everything you need. The bed was super comfortable for my bad back, therefore I slept amazing every night! Master bath shower is truly amazing! And relaxing by the pool couldnt get any better.
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our time there and certainly did not want to come home. The owner of the home has thought out everything for everyone From a pool table, games, amazing backyard and all the amenities Loved every bit!
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The family and I had such an amazing stay!
Property
It was fun watching the golfers from the pool. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet getaway in the desert.
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had an outstanding visit! Thank you for the hospitality.
Property
Fantastic, responsive host for a clean and comfortable space with a great backyard full of endless entertainment.
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, and everything went really smooth!
Property
Everything was just as we expected! The pool and backyard is just stunning and everything was so nice and clean. Would stay there again.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
5 Stars!
Property
The house was gorgeous and kitchen amenities were more than expected. I would definitely stay here again! Best stocked kitchen Ive seen!
View Property: The Palmieri
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks again for the hospitality!
Property
Amazing place for a family or small group to stay. Very large outdoor space with pool and plenty of other activities available for a pleasant vacation. Downtown Palm Springs is only a 10 min drive away. The hosts are super responsive. Will definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Palm Springs Galloway Villa
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Greatly enjoyed our stay!
Property
Amazing home! Everything was exactly like the pictures. It was very clean, modern and stylish. The pool and hot tub were perfect.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great host communication. Will definitely be looking to book again when we return.
Property
Super clean, spacious, everything you could need in a home to cook, relax, etc. The pool is lovely and the view out on to the golf course very entertaining.
View Property: La Quinta Golf and Mountain Views