Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect house for us. Great place, I highly recommend staying here.
View Property: The Marlon Blando House
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
From the moment we booked until we checked out, the Poolside team reached out frequently to make sure we had every we needed.
Property
The home was exactly as shown in photos. The check-in and checkout process was smooth and easy. It was the perfect mini getaway with my family!
View Property: Indian Palms Vacation Rental
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The Poolside team was the most responsive and helpful host Ive ever interacted with.
Property
I highly recommend this place. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Palm Springs Pool and Golf Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The communication and responsiveness was the best that we have had.
Property
Could not be happier about the place -- it was perfect for a girls weekend! Including a pink bedroom! The pool was fantastic. Cannot recommend high enough!
View Property: The Francis Alexander
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication from the team at Poolside.
Property
Classic Palm Springs experience! Quiet neighborhood with great outdoor space. 10/10 recommend!
View Property: The Elrod
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The Poolside team kept the lines of communication open and answered all questions we had.
Property
The home and the pool were absolutely stunning and not to mention very comfortable. The perfect getaway and we will definitely return!
View Property: Poolside Mid Century Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Check in and out is very easy and the Poolside team is exceptionally friendly and communicative.
Property
This house is beautiful! Each room is spacious and comfortable and modern. Beds are super comfy and everything is super easy to use. Great location close to everything.
View Property: Palm Springs Hot Spot
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Poolside responds quickly to any communication.
Property
Amazing amazing amazing!! This property is gorgeous!! We had an amazing 10 day family vacation here. The pictures are very accurate. Everything was top notch and very clean!! The beds were so comfy. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could need. The pool/spa perfect! I had a great time playing the arcade game with my grandsons. We would recommend this property 100%!! We will be back!!
View Property: Vacation Poolside in Palm Springs
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Poolside was extremely quick in responding to anything we needed.
Property
This home was just as pictured. Proximity to downtown was great and was an easy bike ride. We loved having use of the bicycles and the pool/hot tub situation was perfect that midday heat. Yard was spacious. Decor was nice and the beds were comfortable. Kitchen had what we needed for cooking and was large enough that we weren't in each other's way. We arrived to a sizeable basket of snacks and were surprised on our second day with a bag of treats at the front door. Would highly recommend and look forward to staying again.
View Property: House of Joy
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The Poolside team was so responsive with all my questions during our stay. Thank you for a wonderful family getaway.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home. Loved the pool and the home decor. Home was comfortable and clean. Lots of space to do activities outdoors with my toddler.
View Property: Poolside Mid Century Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The at Poolside is unbelievably good at doing their job.
Property
The house is super nice and clean! Highly recommend this property!! Great job!!
View Property: La Quinta Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic house with every amenity you could hope for!
View Property: The Francis Alexander
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
10/10! Home is beautifully decorated with the Palm Springs mid century modern decor. The home has all the amenities you could need. From kitchenware to board and card games. All 3 bedrooms, bathrooms,living room, dinning room and kitchen are all very large. The garage has AC to accommodate the ping pong table and arcade games. Gives the house a whole another space to spend your time in. The back yard was the main reason we chose this place for our stay. It has a beautiful pool and spa all controlled by a simple to use tablet. Pool is salt water so no chlorine stinging your eyes or the smell. Also has plenty of pool toys and floats. At night the backyard is lit with perfect accent lights all around and the pool lights really give you a resort feeling! The yard is huge with ample seating and shade. Has grass for the perfect spot for the included Bocci ball and Corn hole. Ended up staying another day because we loved the place so much. We will definitely be coming back to this place as our new Palm Springs spot.
View Property: Poolside In Little Tuscany
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding service from the team at Poolside who demonstrated through the pre and continuing communications. Through our fault we had something go wrong which was fixed very quickly and with an additional benefit thrown in. Extraordinary.
Property
The house itself is exactly as per the description and photos ie fantastic. We didnt know the area at all but the location was good. A nice neighborhood. We would definitely stay in this house again.
View Property: Palm Springs Mid-Century Modern
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The Poolside team was wonderful and went the extra mile to make our weekend perfect.
Property
The BEST vacation rental stay Ive experienced. The house is clean, well stocked, and the attention to detail is unmatched. Definitely going to try to get this house again.
View Property: Palm Springs Sun and Fun
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This house was quintessential Palm Springs in the best way. It was roomy, clean, well-located, and comfortable. It had everything one would need to relax and enjoy the weekend. The kitchen was also well-stocked. The bedrooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable, and the owner(s) thought of everything. I highly recommend this property for people visiting PS whether for a weekend or a full week!
View Property: Mi Vida Palm Springs
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
The Poolside team was the most helpful and kind hostess. They truly pulled out all the stops to ensure our stay was comfortable and that we were happy guests in this beautiful home.
Property
Would definitely stay here again and again! Location was excellent with or without a vehicle. Easy to get to the downtown core and rent bikes to take you all over Palm Springs.
View Property: Pure Bliss
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Poolside was great and took a lot of time and care with us. We appreciated the continual communication.
Property
The home was great! We appreciated how nice the home was. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Indian Palms Vacation Rental
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the Poolside team was great- and they went above and beyond with extra little touches to make the vacation special!
Property
We had a wonderful stay- the house was incredibly clean and well laid out. Our toddler had so much fun swimming with us in the pool. The place was really well stocked- truly felt like a home away from home. Would love to stay again.
View Property: La Quinta Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Poolside was wonderful.
Property
Fantastic house in a beautiful location! Everything detail was perfect. Would absolutely rent again.
View Property: Las Palmas Alexander
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication with the Poolside team; they even left treats for us! It is a little slice of heaven.
Property
I can't recommend this property highly enough! It is beautifully decorated and incredibly well-appointed. It is just exactly as gorgeous as the photos show.
View Property: SPLASH PAD Palm Springs
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
We had a slight problem with the plumbing and Poolside was beyond helpful. Not only did they send a plumber out within hours to fix the problem, they had someone else swing by with cupcakes to apologize for the inconvenience. Communication was so great throughout - I really appreciated how much they were focused on making sure we had an enjoyable stay. Will definitely stay at one of their properties again! As a frequent Palm Springs visitor, I know it makes all the difference when you have an attentive and considerate property management company.
Property
Our stay was wonderful in every way! The house was so beautifully designed and equipped with everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. The induction stove and accompanying pots kept blowing us away - everything cooked evenly and perfectly. The pool and hot tub were the ideal size - lounge chairs were comfy - so grateful for end tables outside to hold drinks. The entire outside space felt so private and serene. The beds were all super comfy too and the air conditioning and ceiling fans kept us cool in the Palm Springs heat. We also loved having a two car garage to keep our cars tucked away from the sun. Thanks again for an incredible stay!
View Property: Mid-Century Flair
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
The Poolside team was incredible, thoughtful and so communicative.
Property
If I could shout from the rooftop I would! The location, the home, the property managers! All were stunning! I wish all vacation rental experiences could match this! The house though! Lovely and comfortable! The pool was perfect, and there were decent floaty toys to lounge around in! The beds and linens were so comfortable! I really can't say enough about how fantastic our experience was. I wish I was still there soaking in all the goodness!
View Property: Enchanting Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This place is wonderful! So clean, quick drive (5 min) to downtown, and the mattress in the master bedroom was so comfortable I asked what the brand was, cause it was the best sleep Ive had in years! Cant go wrong with the sparkling pool and clean, comfy house.
View Property: Poolside In Little Tuscany
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Poolside was phenomenal and so quick to respond to everything!
Property
They stay was peaceful and gorgeous! The place was beautiful and very well kept.
View Property: REGAL Palm Springs