Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous accommodation- listing information and photos show off property in all its glory! Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic place. Location, decor, communication. All excellent. 3 couples, we will be back. So good.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside Vacation Rentals greeted us with a large basket full of snacks, water, and creamer in the fridge.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at Walking on Sunshine. Everything was exactly as stated and the pictures don't do it any justice. There was so much attention to detail especially in the kitchen. The backyard is huge and relaxing. I enjoyed my morning coffee with a beautiful mountain view and we will be back.
View Property: Walking On Sunshine
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
I really appreciated the prompt responses and the sweet treats Poolside Vacation Rentals left for us.
Property
Fantastic spot! Such a short drive to the airport, downtown and tram. It was decorated so beautifully and fun, really felt like a Palm Springs get-away! The backyard was big and private. Rare to find king bed in all the rooms. The hot tub was a nightly must-do! I would 100% stay at Walking on Sunshine again.
View Property: Walking On Sunshine
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Super responsive and proactive communication from Poolside Vacation Rentals as well.
Property
Charming Downtown Oasis was everything we were hoping for during our Palm Springs Getaway! It's in a great location - close to downtown, but quiet and peaceful. The house was super clean and was just like the pictures. The outdoor area is the perfect place to relax with plenty of shaded seating for the summer, but also plenty of space for fun in the sun. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and hope to come back to this rental again in the future.
View Property: Charming Downtown Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
I can't speak highly enough of how communicative, responsive, and professional Poolside Vacation Rentals was during our stay.
Property
Great stay in Palm Springs. The house was just as the pictures showed and quintessential "Palm Springs." Everything was updated and modern but had that vintage/retro feel. The house was extremely clean, and we loved the snacks and bottled water they left for us. We also loved the indoor/outdoor living and the 2 fireplaces (Palm Springs was chilly when we visited). I will absolutely stay here again next time we visit Palm Springs!
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside Vacation Rental Management were top notch, proactive and extremely responsive.
Property
The backyard is the showpiece of this special home! We had an absolute blast by the pool, grilling out and drinking around the fire pit. Stellar location with easy access to shopping, dining, and bars Downtown. We will surely be renting The Elrod in the future!
View Property: The Elrod
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in beautiful Palm Springs. This incredible home offered everything we needed for little ones, teenagers, and adults.
View Property: Modern Posh
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
The property management company was far and away the best host weve experiencedextremely communicative, friendly, and accommodating.
Property
Our family of 4 had an amazing stay at Casa al Amanecer. The house is beautiful. The yard is expansive and well-maintained. And the landscaping creates your own private retreat. Everything at the house worked flawlessly, which has been a challenge with some other vacation homes. Highly recommend the home!
View Property: Casa al Amanecer
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team was incredibly responsive throughout our stay!
Property
The home was absolutely beautiful - I have stayed at a few different properties in Palm Springs over the years and by far this home had nicest and largest back yard. The outdoor fireplace was incredible. The kitchen was well appointed with more than everything that we needed during our stay. Would definitely recommend this home and would look to stay here again.
View Property: Walking On Sunshine
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team were extremely kind, helpful, and communicative!
Property
Fabulous vacation rental! Would most definitely stay here again. The house was stunning and clean. The kitchen was surprisingly well equipped as well, which we appreciated. We had a fantastic time!
View Property: Pure Indulgence at Miralon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside Vacation Rentals was so nice and made us feel very welcome!
Property
Poseidon's Adventure is a great house, such a nice touches throughout. Amazing backyard! I will definitely stay here for my next Palm Springs trip.
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside Vacation Rentals were extremely responsive to any questions we had pre-trip as well as during our stay. They even delivered a few desserts for us to enjoy over the Holiday.
Property
What an amazing home to spend Christmas at with the family! The location can't be beat - quiet yet very accessible to restaurants, grocery stores etc. The home is spacious and never did we feel we were on top of each other during our stay. Poseidon's Adventure is a beautiful place and we look forward to renting there again!
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside Vacation Rentals was very responsive to any requests.
Property
This is a wonderful property in a great town. It had all the amenities one would expect from the heated pool, spacious outdoor areas and well-equipped kitchen. The family totally enjoyed it and we would recommend it to others.
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Poseidon's Adventure was such a great set up for families with kids. There was even a big selection of toys in the bunk bed roomthe kids were thrilled. The kitchen is also very stocked which we appreciated! Beautiful pool backyard area and a really quiet lovely neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again in the future!
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Poseidon's Adventure was amazing. First off, the pictures do not do the place justice. It was more beautiful than I had imagined it would be. The home layout and decor were very well thought out. A key feature that I liked was that each bedroom had a private or semi private entrance and exit to street so my housemates could come and go without distracting everyone. The home had every thing necessary to keep us entertained all weekend.
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
You really couldn't ask for a better vacation rental. We were not prepared to be blown away by how wonderful the Posiedons Adventure home was. The home is in a quiet neighborhood that is easily accessible to restaurants and attractions. Why would you leave though... The Poseidon home is immaculate and tastefully decorated. The kitchen is well apportioned with everything you may need to find your joy. Heck, there's even a soda stream that we used because we ran out of club soda! The home's spaciousness invites you to relax and take in the serenity of your surroundings. The pool is a delight and there are other distractions like a billiard table, ping-pong, many games and a hot tub to fill your day. The landscape and up lighting is gorgeous . My daughter said she will remember this weekend for years.
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside rentals is responsive and friendly every step of the way. They even dropped some goodies off for us and mailed us some items that were left behind.
Property
Poseidons Adventure is the perfect place to get away with a group of friends/family. The house is clean, gorgeous and charming with plenty of room and bathrooms for us to get ready to head out for a night on the town. Downtown is a short drive away. We didnt have any trouble getting an Uber. We spent a lot time in the pool lounging and relaxing. They had plenty of towels, and sunblock and hats if those things were forgotten. The beds are comfy. The kitchen had everything we could possibly need or want to prepare and serve our meals. All around amazing get away and wouldnt hesitate to stay at Poseidon's Adventure again and again. Thank you!!
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Overall the house was very clean, welcoming, & roomy. Each bedroom has its own bathroom which was wonderful! And the backyard is very nice. There are streaming apps which were nice. Overall it is a lovely home & good location!
View Property: Desert Princess Vacation Rental
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team was very easy to communicate with and we all had a fantastic time. Thanks for having us!
Property
Plenty of space for all of us in this lovely decorated house. We absolutely loved the fully stocked kitchen as we love to cook. We also enjoyed the fact that we could walk to the grocery store and downtown. Neighborhood is quiet and the beds were comfortable.
View Property: Poseidons Adventure
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
The team Poolside Vacation Rentals made my trip easy and stress free.
Property
A beautiful house with so much to do in Palm Springs. Great restaurants and shops. Great spot if youre at a convention too. Everything was perfect.
View Property: House of Joy
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay . Exquisite backyard area with multiple Seating areas. Great if you want to join the group or if you want to move to another outside area for privacy just to read a book kitchen is extremely well stocked with total needs for all types of food preparation. Outside grill is clean and its powered by natural gas so you dont have to worry. Really nice to have a two car garage so the car is secure at night and you dont have to unload it if youre not wanting to have stayed at multiple vacation rentals and this is one of the best. Well worth the money. Definitely want to have another stay in the near future definitely will probably stay longer.
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
The Poolside team was extremely helpful, friendly and responsive.
Property
The house was perfect for our stay. The bedrooms were comfortable and the living space cozy. The kitchen had everything we needed. The outdoor area was amazing. There were so many areas to enjoy between the outdoor kitchen, fire pits, lounge chairs, etc. It was peaceful and beautifully designed. We enjoyed the hot tub each day! Highly recommend this home. It is walkable to downtown based on your definition of walkable... it's about 20 minutes. We did this several times and caught an Uber other times. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Casa de Las Puertas
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Had such a fun time at this retreat - beautiful secluded front yard with its own large seating area, the house itself was inviting and comfortable with a well-stocked kitchen, and a very large backyard with a pool and hot tub with tons of seating areas and access to an outdoor TV. Overall a great experience and can't wait to come back!
View Property: Casa de Las Puertas
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean, and very quiet. Everything you need is in the kitchen.
View Property: Casa de Las Puertas