Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Soooo appreciate your attentiveness. :) Your home is absolutely amazing, we loved every minute of our stay.
Property
This property is amazing. The layout/style of the home, beautiful yard and pool were beyond out expectations. So well maintained and comfortable. Easy communication with Poolside for any and all needs, very responsive. This home is located in the ideal location ... close to everything and in the "less windy" part of PS. We had an absolute dream vacation!
View Property: Enchanting Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks so much for making our stay so easy to coordinate and wonderful! I appreciated your quick responses in all cases. Thanks again!!!
Property
Some girlfriends and I had a great stay at the Elrod house. The large bank of windows looking over the pool and backyard was incredible! A great bonus was that the management company was always responded to our questions and inquiries so quickly. It made for a stress free stay!
View Property: The Elrod
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Hey Christie and Cassidy, thank you so much for the amazing accommodations. It truly was a perfect set up for all of us and we do appreciate all you did.
Property
Wow! What a wonderful 5 days we spent in Palm Springs. Our group of friends might get together from all over 2-3x a year and this was one of them. We come in to play tennis and go to the BNP in Indian Wells. Christie and Poolside Vacation Rentals were an amazing host and this house was PERFECT for the 8 of us. We had plenty of space, were able to cook every morning and have dinner, we were able to watch TV, we used the pool and the spa, it was impeccably clean and it was a perfect set up to spend time connecting with your friends. And I have to tell you.. they are ultimate professionals. At check in, the main fridge was reported to not be working before we even checked in, that same day, someone was out to measure and by the NEXT DAY, a new fridge was installed. The good news was we had another working fridge in the Casita that worked so we were still able to go out and get groceries while we waited for the new fridge. Christie and Cassidy communicated every step of the way. This was the perfect get away and the house was perfect for hosting a large group. Not only will I rent from Christie and Poolside Vacation Rentals again, but I will most likely try to rent this exact house again as well. The location was simply perfect. Thank you all for a trip we will never forget.
View Property: Mi Vida Palm Springs
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Hi Poolside Team, We had a great time in this beautiful house. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much!
Property
Delightful house! It is very modern and comfortable. Everything is new, fresh and super clean. All appliances and electronics are brand new and operational. Climate control is very effective and easy to control in each individual rooms. It is very spacious: we were there with our adult children and their partners, and we never felt crowded. The view of the mountain is spectacular. This house is much nicer in person than in the photos: the garden areas are beautifully landscaped and well maintained, there are citrus trees bearing delicious fruit in the back of the house. The pool areas are lined with hedges that completely protect your privacy. The large pool is perfect for doing laps and the smaller pool w/ adjacent spa is perfect to cool down while using the spa. The beds are super comfortable and all linens are new and fresh like in a hotel. This is a great house! The only small caveat is the close proximity to the airport, it didnt bother us as we are from NYC and the outgoing flights are not that frequent in the evening and during the night, but it does disrupt the otherwise absolute peace and quiet. We loved this house so much that we all agreed we would happily come back.
View Property: 2 Pools So Cool
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
I especially appreciate that team at Poolside was extremely responsive throughout the entire process. From the initial booking to the final checkout, they answered my questions within minutes (at all hours!) and checked in several times during our stay to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. They even had a complimentary snack box and waters waiting for us when we arrived at the house. We felt so taken care of!
Property
We loved this house, as well as our entire experience. Everything was perfect the home was beautifully prepared (even nicer than described in the listing!), and had everything we could possibly need to enjoy our stay. The outdoor space was wonderful - the pool was larger than we expected, there are so many places to sit and relax, and our two dogs absolutely loved running around the large backyard.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication from team Poolside and the customer service that was beyond great.
Property
Wow - Best vacation rental Ive stayed in by far. As others said, it looks just like the photos. Immaculately clean. We stayed here with our dog for a few days to lounge by the pool. Comfy beds, cute home, stocked kitchen (including a Brita for your use), clean grill, and beach towels. The weather got up to 108 degrees when we were there and the air conditioning worked well. The backyard seating options and those mountain views are incredible. It honestly felt like staying in a 5-star hotel, but with the amenities all to yourself. We would love to stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was great and the Poolside responded quickly to our questions.
Property
The house was beautiful and exactly as pictured. It was very convenient to everything we needed to do. The beds were very comfortable and the pool was amazing with plenty of seating. We used the fire pit for marshmallow roasting and the grill for some BBQ. Would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside was on top of things and even brought us some yummy muffins.
Property
A beautiful clean home throughout with modern amenities and an abundance of natural light with a view of the backyard so you feel like your outside even when your inside. There are several areas to lounge inside and outside. The pool, jacuzzi and fire pit were perfect for the four of us but could accommodate a few more people. There were outdoor activities to play on grass section of the yard and it was nice for our dog to have a place to runaround and play. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside have everything down to a science. Cant go wrong
Property
Awesome place. Very clean.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great place in a great location. Super clean and had everything we needed. The layout is great with tons of space for hanging out and enjoying the Palm Springs weather. Great design touches as well. We will definitely stay at this house again if we get the chance.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication with the Poolside team!
Property
Gorgeous home and great location.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication with Poolside!
Property
Beautiful view, amazing pool/ outdoor space, and well decorated. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at rentals all over the world and this place was as comfortable, well laid out and thoughtfully appointed as anywhere we have rented. The backyard is stunning, you wont want to leave. The house is a short drive to downtown and a great home base for visiting Joshua Tree.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside was very responsive and super friendly.
Property
The house was perfectly equipped for us and had many extra amenities that felt extra luxurious, like pool toys, scented candles, guide books/maps, sunscreen, and snacks. We were so comfortable staying here would definitely come back.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house, tastefully decorated! Amazing back yard with pool, hot tub, lots of sitting areas and a large grassy area. Will definitely stay here again
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
The communication from team Poolside was excellent and I appreciated knowing exactly what to expect from our trip!
Property
This home is so fun! We styled, incredible outdoor space, clean and close to downtown!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place to stay in Palm Springs. House nice an roomy with multiple spaces to hang out. Loved the ping-pong table. The outdoor space is spectacular. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Poolside vacation rentals is the best Ive seen to date. Always super nice, instantly available, accommodating, gave us a heads up that we could arrive early in case we were in town (which we were) so very helpful.
Property
The place is great, location is convenient and the house was stocked with snacks and waters, they even dropped off fresh muffins the next day. The house has everything you need and more. Plenty of pool floats and toys, kitchen is super stocked, there are books and even DVDs that was a fun blast from the past! Its a pretty big home too if you need space. The garage is converted into a game room, and there are 2 living/family areas in the main house, so no one is ever stepping on each others activity (perfect if you need to hop on a phone or video call and not make everyone be quiet). Really quiet and private, if youre looking for a Palm Springs retreat, ample space, and a good launch pad for activities, this place and team are not to be missed.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Stay here if you can. This property is beautifully cared for, and very private. The house itself is stylish and well laid out: the two living areas are comfortable, and the bedrooms are all good-sized rooms, with two spectacular en-suite rooms. The beds are very comfortable with decent pillows. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking and the hosts have clearly planned for large groups to stay with plenty of glasses. The back yard is as shown in the photos, with lots of room, several seating areas, a gorgeous pool with spa, and provide a selection of floaties. Plenty of large fluffy towels are available, and the hosts were incredibly responsive to any questions we had. Truly one of our best stays and we will absolutely be back.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with Team Poolside was fantastic. They even brought us cookies and cupcakes!
Property
Great house with huge private yard. The pool is big and many people can float at the same time. The kitchen is very well stocked with many dishes, utensils and appliances. We spent a lot of time in the pool, playing corn hole and ping pong.
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property the backyard was beyond and the pool and spa so enjoyable! The house was superb and very clean. Super close to downtown and a shopping center. Best weekend getaway with my sisters and would love to go back!
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Amazing, Incredible, Fabulous, Dreamy -- Just to name a few words that come to mind. This house was magical. The backyard was incredibly lush, large, and well maintained. The pool was refreshing and had sun the whole day (which was incredible). We quite literally never wanted to leave the backyard....but when we did, the house was STUNNING. Absolutely gorgeous. Comfortable couches and beds, kitchen stocked with everything you might need, a welcome basket from Poolside Vacation Rentals. The location is perfection as well. Close to downtown and the airport. We CANNOT wait to return!
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
5 stars on everything with Poolside Vacation Rentals! Everyone was so accommodating & quick to reply when we had question.
Property
Will definitely be coming back to this house in the near future!
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
A great house, very well appointed. Comfortable and clean. Great outdoor space. Highly recommend!
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
The Poolside team was highly attentive. Any time I had a question they emailed back within 5 minutes.
Property
This house looks just as good in person (if not better) than it does in the pictures. The back yard is amazing. Its huge and I appreciate the decor being done with a retro Palm Springs vibe. Not all Palm Springs rentals have that old glamour feel that you want when you stay in Palm Springs. It was a well oiled machine. We would absolutely stay again!!
View Property: Palm Springs Poolside Retreat