Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Any questions we had were quickly answered by Christie, which was appreciated.
Property
What a gem! When visiting Palm Springs, this is the place to enjoy the mid-century vibe, but with all the up-to-date amenities one expects today. A well-stocked kitchen, a clean house, a backyard full of fun filled options, and even a 60s styled bar, complete with a rocket cocktail shaker. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Palm Springs!
View Property: Palm Springs 1959
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Excellent communication! Highly recommend Christie and her team!
Property
The pool heater broke early in my stay and Christie did everything she could to correct that. She had two separate pool repair people at the house within minutes but a replacement part was needed which wasn't immediately available so she bought me a very nice dinner with a complimentary gift card! Everything else in the house was perfect!
View Property: Palm Springs Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house! My friends and I had a great time playing golf and coming home to this spacious entertaining pool/jacuzzi oasis! Thank you and see you soon!!
View Property: Palm Springs Hot Spot
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Super cute and perfect for a weekend away!!
View Property: The Palmieri
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
The service was excellent.
Property
This is a terrific place to relax and enjoy the warm weather.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place was pretty amazing for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool and we loved the spa.
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The time of responsiveness, regardless of phone or text, they were quick to answer any questions. They even brought over muffins to make sure we didnt have any issues. I highly recommend any rental space from them
Property
This is a great place. The space is clean and everything you can think of was provided, towels, snack box, a bag of ice, bottle water. It was really great to experience such a great service.
View Property: Palm Springs Mid-Century Modern
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and communicated well
Property
Great space with plenty of room for guests. Very clean. Lots of fun stuff to keep you occupied in the home.
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Hosts were lovely and knew I was traveling with my 7lb pupper and even provided her with toys.
Property
Beautiful house. Centrally located near downtown.
View Property: Midcentury Twin Palms
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Christie and Team Poolside are the best hosts ever! Great communication and fast responses throughout our stay. They took such great care of us.
Property
This home is beyond gorgeous and very well taken care of! We had a wonderful time staying here. This house is a gem with the most beautiful mountain views right in your front yard. Highly recommended! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Las Palmas Alexander
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The communication with Team Poolside was easy and quick almost to a fault.
Property
if you're looking for a spacious and clean place with an amazing pool in one of the best neighborhoods in Palm Springs, look no further. We had an amazing weekend staying here over a long weekend, and spent most of our time just hanging in the pool (I recommend you spring for the heating). The house is as advertised in the listing, and in good condition unlike some rentals which show a lot of wear and tear. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Midcentury Twin Palms
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Communication with management was perfect. Excellent service!!
Property
Beautiful home in a wonderful neighborhood. Very clean, quiet, soft sheets, coffee and snacks when we arrived, goodies dropped off for our dogs and sweet tooth! Sparkling clean pool. We will definitely be staying here again soon.
View Property: Enchanting Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Communication with the host was very quick and easy
Property
My friends and I had a perfect stay. -house was extremely clean & well stocked -proximity to downtown was top notch -all the beds were very comfortable -they had tons of towels which I always appreciate - Ive stayed in Palm Springs many many times and this is one of my favorite houses Ive ever stayed in! Thank you so much for the great vacation
View Property: Palm Springs Mid-Century Modern
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team communicated promptly and we had no issues checking in.
Property
Our stay was fantastic. The house is comfortable, clean and modern. The pool area is very well maintained and made it for a memorable stay! Definitely recommend this host and property.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The property management team kept in contact throughout the entire stay. They provided some extra goodies for us (and the dog) which we werent expecting but were beyond pleasantly surprised.
Property
This house is PERFECT. We stayed here with our 3 and 4 year old (as well as our dog). It is amazing. The kids didnt want to get out of the pool (we got it heated since it was beginning of October and it was SO comfortable). Our dog enjoyed the big grassy yard and laying out in the sun. The hot tub is an added bonus for the cooler nights! The house is extremely well kept and clean. The beds are so comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked. Location is great. We had the best long weekend and couldnt be happier! Wed 100% stay here again.
View Property: Enchanting Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
If you want to have an excellent experience with your home rental than look no further. The home appears to be freshly remodeled and designed with excellent taste and functionality. Everything we needed was there and the owners were incredibly attentive to our needs and extremely prompt. They even showed up with some surprise muffins which our kids loved. We absolutely plan on staying here again so book it before we get a chance to do it before you.
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Funk
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for making our stay so welcoming and comfortable! I gave you all 5 stars on everything. We really appreciated your responsiveness. Well be booking again in the future.
Property
My family and I had a lovely stay at The Elrod for Labor Day weekend! The house is beautiful, immaculately clean, and centrally located in Palm Springs. You can see how the house has been remodeled to preserve all that is quintessentially Palm Springs mid century/retro. Qualities of the stay that really stood out were the bedding - everyone in our group got amazing sleep, the large backyard with several areas for entertaining/relaxing, and the large pool. Also, the poolside team is VERY responsive and has someone at the phones to help you if you have any trouble. We were also welcomed with some muffins and treats for our dog :) Weve stayed at several places in Palm Springs, and will be staying at The Elrod when we come back! Weve never had this level of responsiveness and care in a stay.
View Property: The Elrod
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Hosts were absolutely fantastic with this very comfortable and fun house.
Property
It was just as described and everything worked well. We very much enjoyed the pool and the putt putt golf. Just what we needed to keep everyone entertained in the heat!
View Property: Fiesta De Aqua
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you again for everything. You have a great team.
Property
The hospitality Christie and the entire Poolside Vacation Rentals team showed was GREAT! Very tranquil location Highly recommend Poolside.
View Property: La Quinta Poolside Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
The management team was always great in answering all our concerns. The check in and check out is simple. Overall a 5 star experience!
Property
Poolside hosted us over the Labor Day weekend. The house is beautiful. The backyard is amazing. The house is well stocked with all amenities making the stay comfortable. Will definitely do it again when in the area.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Poolside Vacation Rentals clearly take excellent care of this home. And on that note, they were great to deal with. We appreciated their quick responses, thorough instructions, and kindness. While I'm not usually one to revisit a rental, I would be delighted to stay here again. Thank you!
Property
Outstanding all around. The space was wonderful -- such quality inside and outside. Exactly like the photos if not better. It's so refreshing when everything works as advertised! The backyard was great; the pool and hot tub were perfection. Appreciated that the water was not harshly chlorinated (it was a noticeable improvement). Everything so expertly designed and maintained!
View Property: Palm Springs Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great host/team responsiveness and ability in making you feel special
Property
My husband and I stayed here this month for our 30th anniversary and again last October for my husbands birthday. Each time we stay here, we look forward to our trip. Due to COVID, we sought after Airbnbs and this has been the perfect spot. There is so much we love about this place that I can go on and on.....the location, privacy, cleanliness, decor, spacious pool/backyard, price...etc. looking forward to making this our annual trip.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
The team is super responsive and so very kind.
Property
Great house! We would totally stay here again. We loved the layout and all of the amenities.
View Property: Palm Springs Mid-Century Modern
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing team.
Property
The house was gorgeous with plenty of space to enjoy some fun games outside in the nice Palm Springs weather. The house was spotless, and plenty of room for friends and family. Will definitely come back!
View Property: Palm Springs Modern Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
The cherry on the pie was Christie And The Poolside Team: they were the most responsive and helpful agency weve ever experienced!
Property
The property is even better than in the photos. Large outdoor area, great pool, lots of privacy, great amenities, fully equipped.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis