Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside was amazing!
Property
Amazing house! Amazing location! Amazing host! One of the best AIRBNBs that I have stayed in yet. House is fully stocked, pool is sparkling, mountain views are gorgeous, and the neighborhood is beautiful. Highly recommended.
View Property: REGAL Palm Springs
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very Nice house also very nice outside area to hang out with family and friends. Very clean environment. Definitely would book this house again.
View Property: Mid-Century Flair
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside was super communicative
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Casa Tuscana
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Loved the treat that Poolside sent to us.
Property
It was an amazing trip, the home was absolutely breath taking such a beautiful home to relax in.
View Property: Blue Lemon Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside were excellent and took care of any issues.
Property
Place was great. Cant recommend the place again.
View Property: Las Palmas Alexander
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great host! The Poolside vacation rentals team were amazing! They immediately addressed concerns and even provided some surprise birthday sweets! Thank you for making our stay so great!!
Property
Perfect for our family.
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house is amazing and attention to detail from the time you arrive until the time you leave is superb. Location, location, location. Pretty much sums up where you will stay. Right in the heart of everything. The neighborhood is absolutely gorgeous!!
View Property: Palm Springs Hot Spot
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Dont hesitate to book this home! Its absolutely gorgeous just like the pictures! We throughly enjoyed the backyard with the beautiful big pool. Very comfortable home and beds. We definitely will be booking this home again for our future vacations! Thank you!!
View Property: The Hobnob House
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Poolside was very commutative and accommodating!
Property
House is beautiful! Felt like a home away from home! Very clean, welcoming, and vibrant! Was a wonderful stay!
View Property: La Quinta Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loves our stay here. The house is very clean and decorated nicely. The pool and yard were beautiful. The kitchen has everything you need. Very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Fiesta De Aqua
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The home is beautiful and well stocked! We had a great time and would go again!
View Property: Desert Vacation Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside are so nice, respond so quickly day/night and really made me feel so at ease. We had everything we needed for our stay including adequate extra linens, cooking/cleaning supplies,etc. and everything was clearly and conveniently labeled around the house and noted in the guest handbook.
Property
Great location near so many shops/restaurants. The house was 100% as advertised. This is an older home that is extremely well maintained and therefore had a very welcoming at-home feel. The pool/spa was amazing- we literally spent everyday in there. The whole property is so beautiful, and the backyard is amazing. The city has noise ordinances in place(that the host was very transparent about from the beginning), but the hosts make sure to keep you informed if volume levels get too high so you wont run into any issues with neighbors, etc. I would DEFINITELY stay here again.
View Property: Rancho Mirage Private Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside was extremely responsive and support during the entirety of our stay. They made us feel welcomed and right at home.
Property
This was one of my most favorite Airbnb stays! The house is beautiful and spacious. We found it so convenient that each room had their own restrooms. The pool was a perfect temperature, the house is very high-tech, the view of the mountains from the pool were amazing. I could go on and on just know this is a great place to stay!
View Property: Desert Princess Vacation Rental
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside made everything easily accessible, great communication.
Property
Beautiful home, had an amazing stay with my family. Will definitely want to stay here again!
View Property: Callaway PGA West
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Poolside Rentals' communication was very quick and they set up everything ahead of time. Smooth check in and check out.
Property
This place was lovely! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: House of Joy
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
The Team Poolside service was hotel like, whenever we had a question it got solved within minutes.
Property
We loved every minute here. Its an outstanding house in the perfect calm location in Palm Springs. Beautiful pool and well stocked kitchen / appliances for all your cooking needs.
View Property: 1954 William Cody
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Poolside was a great host and was super helpful with all our questions and their responses where super fast. Will definitely stay at this home again in the near future.
Property
The home is a 10/10 for us, it was in a really great place and is very easy to commute from. Very clean on arrival and the pool is truly stunning.
View Property: Pure Indulgence at Miralon
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside was super communicative each step of the way, simply amazing. They even left a small gift of cupcakes and a rattle for my baby. So thoughtful and sweet!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the Splash Pad! This airbnb was probably the best one I've personally booked. I can't wait to come back and book the Splash Pad again! I've already recommended it to a few friends, 10/10!!!
View Property: SPLASH PAD Palm Springs
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Poolside Rentals was such a breath of fresh air. We cannot say enough amazing things about our experience from booking the house, to checking-in, to the house & pool, to the hand-delivered pastries, dog toys & check in on us during our stay, to the super quick service on a clogged drain, to the super responsive & kind customer service provided. This kind of service will make me search for additional properties managed by Team Poolside. My family & my brothers family were extremely impressed by the service provided.
Property
It was by far, the best experience on renting a house. Much appreciation for making our vacation so special!
View Property: La Quinta Desert Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside made it easy to check in and out
Property
Clean, quiet neighborhood
View Property: 1954 William Cody
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside's response time was so quick! We got all our questions answered within minutes. They were even nice enough to leave us a complimentary snack box when we checked in, and two boxes of desserts during our second day! No other hosts have ever done that! So nice of them!
Property
Came here for a chill girls trip and this place was soooo cute. The palapa was great because it gave us plenty of shade which is crucial in the desert. The pool is on the narrow side and not meant for jumping (not that deep), but perfect for chilling out bc they had plenty of floaties! The misters were such a nice touch especially for laying out to tan! The one thing to definitely be mindful about is that this house is located in an area where noise is very restricted. Our host reminded us a couple times that there are fines given out if noise is loud in that area, and it makes sense; Palm Desert has gotten so strict because of the music festival crowds, which is totally understandable. Advice I would've liked to hear from other reviews: It's a great place, but if you're big on playing music outside and even having it a little loud, this wouldn't be the best place. Chill vibes only. Above all though, the hosts were just so awesome, I truly felt like it was their mission to make us feel taken care of and we were! Best hosts ever!
View Property: La Quinta Palapa Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great house and location! We had an awesome time
View Property: Vacation Poolside in Palm Springs
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team Poolside is amazing! Great communication and made for a relaxing and enjoyable trip!
Property
The house is stunning! Absolutely beautiful and was the perfect place for a weekend with my friends!
View Property: Las Palmas Rose Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Weve stayed in many vacation rentals, but this one truly stands out for being exceptionally well appointed and for the very attentive and great communication/service provided by Poolside Vacation Rentals. Their responses were prompt and helpful and they clearly care about their properties and guests.
Property
This is one house that is actually better in person than in photos. Beautifully restored Palm Springs classic made into a comfortable home that is spotlessly clean and fully stocked with all the modern amenities needed to enjoy a poolside Palm Spring retreat. Located in a lovely quiet neighborhood, just a few short blocks to all the downtown shops, restaurants and activities. Perfect for families or friend groups, with ample space to spread out. A tranquil gated private front courtyard complete with ample seating to enjoy , and a large swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and bougainvillea in the back yard. The back yard has a great BBQ area, fire pit, hot tub and plenty of sun loungers - and a stunning mountain view as a bonus. You cant go wrong with this outstanding property.
View Property: Iconic Palm Springs Poolside
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Poolside rentals welcomed us with treats and checked on us throughout our stay. Any problems that I had the host responded immediately. We felt very safe.
Property
The house was just enough space to fit the 8 of us. We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: La Quinta Poolside Retreat