Guest Reviews: Poolside Vacation Rentals Inc.

We are constantly striving to exceed expectations and provide a wonderful vacation rental experience for all. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Cozy and nice neighborhood. Recommend!
View Property: Palm Springs Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside were super responsive and attentive!
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Palm Springs Paradise! The place itself is beautifully decorated and well stocked! very spacious! Would definitely come back again!!
View Property: Palm Springs Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside management team were wonderful to work with, they even came by to check on us and brought cookies one day! They asked if we needed anything else. Thats wonderful service. I would absolutely recommend staying here, the Poolside team takes care of you here!
Property
Staying at this home was wonderful! This was a beautiful home and the community amenities were amazing! The gym was 5 star and there was a garden area that we could pick fresh basil, cilantro, jalapeos, etc. We were a very short 7 minute drive into the heart of downtown Palm Springs where some awesome restaurants and shopping is.
View Property: Miralon Vacation Destination
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team was amazing as well. Very responsive to my message.
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable! My family had an amazing time and enjoyed the backyard games , pool, and hot tub
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Poolside. The pool and hot tub in the completely private back yard was fantastic. The plants and grass was well manicured. The mid-century modern home was charming and had everything we needed. Well worth the time and money spent.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Second time staying here, and couldnt recommend it enough. This place checks all of the boxes, and then some. The interior is clean and modern. The beds are comfortable. The kitchen is well appointed. The exterior is awesome - lots of privacy for you and your guess to enjoy the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great getaway with the family! Loved the space and the location.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We looked forward to this stay in Palm Springs. We felt at home, relaxed, and enjoyed the calm. The home is beautifully decorated with light shining in each room. The pool and hot tub gave us a chance to soak in the beauty of the back yard. Once we walked into the home upon arrival, we knew we had found the perfect spot.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
the Poolside team are responsive and kind.
Property
We had a great stay at this Airbnb! The backyard is absolutely gorgeous, We highly recommend!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team helped us find some pretty amazing golf courses!
Property
This was the most perfect vacation we couldve ever asked for. It felt like we were right at home. Everything was so clean, the yard and pool were so well kept. The location was absolutely perfect and close to everything we wanted to do. Absolutely incredible experience, cant wait to be there again next year! Thank you thank you thank you!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Had a great vacation here. The house was perfect.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Walkable to the grocery store and short drive to downtown. Backyard felt like our own oasis. So nice to have pool floaties and yard activities!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
We appreciated all the extra care the Poolside team took the time to offer, and would love to return!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in Palm Springs. The house and especially the backyard are absolutely beautiful, with a phenomenal view and lots of fun amenities like a hot tub, a fire pit, and lots of fun lawn games.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team was very responsive and kind.
Property
Exactly what we hoped for: this was a great, peaceful, escape from our day to day and the pictures were exactly what we got. The pool and hot tub? - Amazing! And while not walkable, youre essentially a 5-10min drive from both the airport and the downtown. Finally, this place was spotless inside and out. If you are looking for a great value place to stay/relax and are renting a car then check this out!
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Awesome views and gorgeous home.
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The perfect stay for our family of 4. We can't wait to go back! I almost don't want to say how amazing it was because I want to save it for ourselves :-)
View Property: Palm Springs Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This was a great weekend get away! The place was fantastic and within a mile of the main shopping area of Palm Springs. It was nice to lounge at the pool and eat the snacks that were provided. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
As well, Poolside checked in on us the next day with even more snacks and Danishes for breakfast. I contacted them with a few small questions/issues and they sent someone out within the hour to take care of it. I will definitely rent one of their properties on my next visit to Palm Springs!
Property
The house was beautifully furnished and immaculate. Pictures do not do it justice...furnishings and appliances looked brand new and modern. Pool area was beautiful and every room in the house was comfortable and stylish. The whole house was much more spacious than expected and the neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. Landscaping was gorgeous and contributed to the private feeling of the home. The pool was a good size, and around 5.5 feet deep, with an attached hot tub/waterfall. It was such a treat, after a long drive through the desert, to arrive to a basket of snacks and a fridge full of cold bottled water!
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside was very flexible and accommodating.
Property
The pool is beautiful and private. Would definitely consider staying here again when back in Palm Springs!
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team was responsive and made everything super easy.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Old Blue Eyes. This property had absolutely everything we were looking for and looks even better than the pictures. From booking to checkout, everything was so simple and I was blown away by how nice and relaxing this property was. It was spotless and stocked with the essentials, which made it easy to just relax and enjoy the pool and mountain view. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
The Poolside team were super responsive and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfy. Cant wait to get the chance to stay here again!!! Thank you Poolside Vacation Rentals
Property
Old Blue Eyes was an amazing stay!! The pictures dont even do the place justice, it is so spacious and a perfect space to have a home away from home. The pool and spa were perfectly heated, the kitchen and everything was fully stocked.
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property and location with modern updates. A great option and value.
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Poolside was very responsive. We had a couple issues at the start of our stay, and they were remedied right away!
Property
Wonderful location, great house, Loved the place!
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Exactly what we were looking for in a home away from home to relax and enjoy a new beautiful city. I would absolutely return and recommend to all my friends and family! Thank you for making this stay so amazing and frictionless!
View Property: Old Blue Eyes
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Any property managed by The Poolside Team would be on my list to stay when in Palm Springs. They were very responsive and fantastic hosts throughout our trip.
Property
We had the BEST time at "Old Blue Eyes" and have already recommended it to others! The place was excellent, exactly as described and just what we wanted in our vacation. The pool/hot tub are wonderful (we did pay to heat in mid-March, worth it) and the entire backyard area was just lovely, firepit was added bonus on a chilly night! Everything was clean and felt comfortable for our family of 3 to stay there. There's a good chance we'll be back soon!!
View Property: Old Blue Eyes